• banner

Contact

81-127 Gdynia, Kwiatkowskiego 60
tel. (+48) 58 621 34 37
gdynia@ntk.pl
www.ntk.pl

Tax number: 754-00-24-551
Regon: 530938687
National Court Registration Number: 0000086998

Bank account:
ING Bank Śląski S.A.
66 1050 1764 1000 0022 7484 1994

 

Branch Manager:

Grazyna-Balcerak

Grażyna Balcerak
tel. (+48) 58 621 34 37
mobile  (+48) 603 705 970
grazyna.balcerak@ntk.pl

 

Transportation Department:

Tomasz-Mossakowski

Tomasz Mossakowski
tel. (+48) 58 621 34 68
mobile  (+48) 605 699 066
tomasz.mossakowski@ntk.pl

Wlodek-Magdziarz

Włodzimierz Magdziarz
tel. (+48) 58  621 34 68
mobile (+48) 601 661 591
wlodek.magdziarz@ntk.pl

 

Accounting:

Maria-Kabatnik

Maria Kabatnik
tel. (+48) 58 621 34 37
maria.kabatnik@ntk.pl

 

Customs Agency:

Agnieszka-Dominikowska
Agnieszka Dominikowska
mobile (+48) 603 096 938
agnieszka.dominikowska@ntk.pl

Robert-Potrawiak

Robert Potrawiak
mobile (+48) 605 699 809
robert.potrawiak@ntk.pl

Contact us using the form

Contact form