• banner

Kontakt

81-127 Gdynia, Kwiatkowskiego 60
tel. (+48) 58 621 34 37
gdynia@ntk.pl
www.ntk.pl

NIP: 754-00-24-551
Regon: 530938687
KRS: 0000086998

ING Bank Śląski S.A.
66 1050 1764 1000 0022 7484 1994

 

Dyrektor:

Grazyna-Balcerak

Grażyna Balcerak
tel. (+48) 58 621 34 37
kom. (+48) 603 705 970
grazyna.balcerak@ntk.pl

 

Dział transportu:

Tomasz-Mossakowski

Tomasz Mossakowski
tel. (+48) 58 621 34 68
kom. (+48) 605 699 066
tomasz.mossakowski@ntk.pl

Wlodek-Magdziarz

Włodzimierz Magdziarz
tel. (+48) 58  621 34 68
kom. (+48) 601 661 591
wlodek.magdziarz@ntk.pl

 

Dział rozliczeń:

Maria-Kabatnik

Maria Kabatnik
tel. (+48) 58 621 34 37
maria.kabatnik@ntk.pl

 

Agencja celna:

Agnieszka-Dominikowska
Agnieszka Dominikowska
kom. (+48) 603 096 938
agnieszka.dominikowska@ntk.pl

Robert-Potrawiak

Robert Potrawiak
kom. (+48) 605 699 809
robert.potrawiak@ntk.pl

Skontaktuj się z nami przy pomocy formularza

Formularz kontaktowy